The Handoff

My mom just dropped off my mission call at my dad’s house! I can’t believe that I am holding it!

It is heavier than I thought. ha! I will spare the deep details.

She also gave me a letter from Hermana Haley Childers! She is in the MTC and will be going to the Malaga Spain Mission. It was fun to read from her. She gave me some great advice about the MTC (don’t eat all of the good food, print out your emails to save time when responding, go to the gym and watch Church videos whilst exercising). Can’t wait to be in her shoes!

Anyways, I will chronicle our journey back to Rexburg, Idaho for everyone’s entertainment. The things I do when I get bored!!

RH

897017_10151404881872196_98306853_o

My mission call (still sealed) and letter from Hermana Childers.

Hermana Childers gave me all sorts of great tips and tricks for the MTC.

Leave a Reply

